News Detail

Three Elected to Serve on Passavant Board of Directors


Maryjane Million, Stephen Symons and Brad Wilson, were elected to the Passavant Area Hospital Board of Directors during tonight’s annual meeting of the hospital’s Board of Governors at Hamilton’s. Each will serve a four-year term. They are replacing Board members Donald Headen, Gilbert Joehl and Phyllis Lape, PhD.

Million is a homeless and licensure specialist with the Regional Office of Education. Symons is a sales executive with Diamond Brothers Insurance Agency. Wilson is an attorney and partner in the Rammelkamp Bradney law firm.

Other members of the Passavant Board of Directors include: Douglas Awe; Reginald Benton; Keith Bradbury; Ginny Fanning; Barbara Farley, PhD; Daniel Hallam, PhD, MD; James Hinchen, MD; Greg Lepper; Peter Russotto, DPM; Gary Scott; Nancy Spangenberg; Kelly Staake and Thomas Veith.